Complete recorded works in chronological order. Volume 1, 1930-1932 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Wheatstraw, Peetie (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Document Records, 1994.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Tennessee peaches blues
  • Four o'clock in the morning
  • Don't feel welcome blues
  • Strange man blues
  • School days
  • So soon
  • So long blues
  • Mama's advice
  • Ain't it a pity and a shame?
  • Don't hang my clothes on no barb wire line
  • C and A blues
  • Six weeks old blues
  • Devil's son-in-law
  • Pete Wheatstraw
  • Creeping blues
  • Ice and snow blues
  • The break I'm gettin'
  • Hog-love blues
  • Police station blues
  • All alone blues
  • Can't see blues
  • Sleepless nights blues.