John Henry Barbee.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Barbee, John Henry (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Storyville, 1991.
Series:Blues masters ; [vol. 3]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Dust my broom
  • Hey baby
  • That's alright
  • Early morning blues
  • I heard my baby
  • I ain't gonna pick no more cotton
  • Worried life blues
  • Miss Nelly Grey
  • Tell me baby
  • John Henry
  • Your friend
  • Backwater blues
  • Early in the morning
  • Jump blues
  • Worried life blues
  • That's alright.