Shake that thing! : East coast blues 1935-1953. CD B, Gabriel Brown, Dan Pickett, 1945-1952.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : JSP Records, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • It's Getting Soft
  • Don't Worry About It
  • Mean Old Blues
  • You Have To Be Different
  • The Jinx Is On Me
  • It's Time To Move
  • Hold Me Baby
  • Nobody Loves Me Like My Little Girl
  • Youngster's Blues
  • Cold Mama
  • I'm Just Crazy
  • I Am Playing The Game
  • I Am Just Hard Luck
  • Got No Money Blues
  • I Had My Hands On It
  • Laughing Rag
  • Baby How Long
  • You Got To Do Better
  • Ride To A Funeral In A V-8
  • Decoration Day
  • Drivin' That Thing
  • That's Grieving Me
  • 99 1/2 Won't Do
  • Baby Don't You Want To Go
  • Chicago Blues
  • Something's Gone Wrong.