Klavierkonzert Nr. 1 op. 35 ; Kammersinfonie c-Moll op. 110 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975 (Composer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Haenssler Classic, 2000.
Series:Hänssler classic
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 35, composed by Dmitri Shostakovich, 1906-1975
  • Chamber Symphony (arr. R. Barshai from String Quartet No. 8) in C Minor, Op. 110, composed by Dmitri Shostakovich, 1906-1975.