Maria Ivanova.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886 (Composer), Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer), Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881 (Composer)
Other Authors: Ivanova, Marii︠a︡, 1971- (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Haenssler Classic, 2003.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Années de pèlerinage, 2ème année, Italie (7 pieces), S. 161, composed by Franz Liszt, 1811-1886
  • Piano Sonata No. 4 in E Flat Major, Op. 7, composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, 1770-1827
  • Pictures at an Exhibition, composed by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky, 1839-1881.