Voix humaine : viola da gamba solo /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Meulenbroeks, Ralph Rousseau (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Ralph Rousseau Meulenbroeks, 2007.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • My mistress hath a pritty thing, composed by Tobias Hume
  • Arabesque, composed by Marin Marais, 1656-1728
  • Sonata in d minor, composed by Carl Friedrich Abel, 1723-1787
  • La Reveuse, composed by Marin Marais, 1656-1728
  • Cors de chasse, composed by Louis de Caix d'Hervelois, 1670-1759
  • A Question, composed by Tobias Hume
  • L'Echo du Danube, Op.9, composed by Johannes Schenck, 1660-1712
  • An Answer, composed by Tobias Hume
  • Now I come, composed by Tobias Hume.