Masters of the roll. Disc 9, Sergei Prokofiev, Alexander Scriabin, Serge Liapounov.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953 (Performer), Scriabin, Aleksandr Nikolayevich, 1872-1915 (Performer)
Other Authors: Li︠a︡punov, S. M. 1859-1924 (Performer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : James Stewart Music, 2007.
Online Access:CONNECT

Similar Items