The greatest composers of the 19th century : Robert Schumann.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Synergie OMP, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Manfred-Incidental Music in E Flat Minor, Op. 115
  • Cello Concerto in A Minor, Op. 129
  • Symphony No.1 'Spring' in B Flat Major, Op. 38.