Sir Thomas Beecham Bart. Volume 2 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: London Philharmonic Orchestra (Instrumentalist), Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Instrumentalist), Columbia Symphony Orchestra (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Beecham, Thomas, 1879-1961 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Vanilla OMP, 2008.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Overture 'The magic flute', K. 620, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, 1756-1791
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba, HWV 67, composed by George Frideric Handel, 1685-1759
  • Serenade for strings in E minor, op. 20, composed by Sir Edward Elgar, 1857-1934
  • La calina from 'Koanga', composed by Frederick Delius, 1862-1934
  • Menuetto & Trio from Divertimento nr.2 in D major, K. 131, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, 1756-1791
  • A midsummer night's dream, op. 61, composed by Felix Mendelssohn, 1809-1847
  • Capriccio italien in A major, op. 45, composed by Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, 1840-1893
  • Symphony in D minor, op. 48, composed by César Franck, 1822-1890.