Symphony no. 6 "Pathétique" ; Marche slave /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893., Menuhin, Yehudi, 1916-1999 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Symphony no. 6 'Pathétique' in B Minor, op. 74
  • Marche slave in B flat minor, op. 31.