Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy overture ; Capriccio Italien ; Eugene Onegin ; 1812 Overture.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893., Simonov, I͡Uriĭ, 1941- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT