Etudes op. 10 & 25 ; Trois nouvelles etudes /

Anna Malikova, a well known interpreter of Chopin's works, a prize winner of numerous important piano competitions including Chopin competition in Warsaw, a winner of ARD competition in Munich, presents complete Etudes by Chopin (opuses 10 and 25 and three posthumous Etudes).

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Chopin, Frédéric, 1810-1849 (Composer)
Other Authors: Malikova, Anna (Instrumentalist), Chopin, Frédéric, 1810-1849.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Moscow, Russia] : Classical Records, [2004]
Online Access:CONNECT