Les brigands ; Madame Favart ; La fille du tambour-major and more.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880 (Composer)
Corporate Authors: Grand Orchestre Symphonique (Performer), Orchestra de Godefroy Andolfi (Performer)
Other Authors: Cloez, Gustave (Conductor), Andolfi, G. (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Classical.com Music, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed July 7, 2021).
Physical Description:1 online resource (79 minutes)
Playing Time:01:18:41