Martinů, Schnittke, Shostakovich /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Puella Trio (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Martinů, Bohuslav, 1890-1959., Schnittke, Alfred, 1934-1998., Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Prague, Czech Republic : Arcodiva, [2007]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from cover (viewed March 21, 2016).
For violin, cello, and piano. The 2nd work originally for violin, viola, and cello.
Physical Description:1 online resource (58 minutes)
Playing Time:00:58:00