American Grief in Four Stages Stories / Sadie Hoagland.

"A collection of short stories about grief, death, and trauma, set primarily in the US (from the Salem witch trials to present day), with one story set in Mesoamerica"--

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hoagland, Sadie, (Author)
Format: Book
Published: Morgantown : West Virginia University Press, 2019.
Edition:First edition.
Series:Book collections on Project MUSE.
Online Access:Full text available: