The Cambridge introduction to William Faulkner / Theresa M. Towner.

"This introductory book provides students and readers of Faulkner with a clear overview of the life and work of one of America's most prolific writers of fiction. His nineteen novels, including The Sound and the Fury, As I Lay Dying, Go Down, Moses, and Absalom, Absalom!, are discussed in...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Towner, Theresa M.
Format: Book
Published: Cambridge, UK ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2008.
Series:Cambridge introductions to literature.
Online Access:CONNECT