Highland Scots : ES10.

The Highlands of Scotland include the lands north of a line from the town of Inverness on the northeast running south and west, encompassing the shires of Caithness, Sutherland, Ross and Cromarty, Inverness, and Argyll, as well as the islands making up the Inner and Outer Hebrides. This file consist...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Human Relations Area Files, inc.
Other Authors: Armstrong, Karen, 1946-, Bryden, J. M., Caird, J. B., Darling, F. Fraser 1903-1979., Dorian, Nancy C., Ducey, Paul Richard., Ennew, Judith, 1944-, Geddes, Arthur, 1895-, Gregor, Mary J. F., Lowenberg, Carla Yvonne, 1945-, MacKinnon, Kenneth, 1933-, Moisley, Henry Alan., Parman, Susan., Prattis, J. I., Sheets, John Wilson., Stephenson, John B., 1937-, Thompson, Francis, 1931-, Vallee, Frank G. 1918-, Walker, Maud Kimmell, 1943-
Format: Book
Published: New Haven, Conn. : Human Relations Area Files, 1995-
Series:EHRAF world cultures. Europe.
Online Access:CONNECT