It's Christmas / Rich O'Brien.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: O'Brien, Rich.
Format: CD Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colorado Springs, Colo. : Western Jubilee Recording, 1999.
Table of Contents:
  • Here comes Santa Claus
  • Away in a manger
  • Walking in a winter wonderland
  • It came upon a midnight clear
  • Christmas song
  • White Christmas
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • Silver bells
  • Frosty the snowman
  • Silent night.