Settlers of unassigned lands : stories / Charles McLeod.

In these seven stories spanning the Midwest to California, Charles McLeod brings us characters estranged from their homelands and locked in conflict with their past and present selves. In "How to Start Your Own Midwestern Ghost Town," an unnamed narrator hatches a plan to capitalize on rur...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McLeod, Charles, 1975- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: Ann Arbor : University of Michigan Press, [2015]
Series:Twenty-first century prose series.
Online Access:CONNECT

Similar Items