Certain American states : stories / Catherine Lacey.

"In the twelve stories collected in Certain American States, Catherine Lacey, the award-winning author of the acclaimed novels Nobody Is Ever Missing and The Answers, picks apart the minutiae of the human condition with the skill of a surgeon, giving life to a collection of ordinary people seek...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lacey, Catherine, 1985- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2018.
Edition:First edition.

Walker Library - 4th Floor

Holdings details from Walker Library - 4th Floor
Call Number: 813.6 L1165ce
Copy Available
Pull and Hold