Eddie Fisher's first song album : 10 record hits.

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Fisher, Eddie.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Blackstone Music, ©1954.
Table of Contents:
  • Any time /
  • words and music by Herbert Happy Lawson
  • Lady of Spain /
  • words by Erell Reaves, music by Tolchard Evans
  • I'm yours /
  • words and music by Robert Mellin
  • Bring back the thrill /
  • lyric by Ruth Poll, music by Pete Rugolo
  • With these hands /
  • lyric by Benny Davis, music by Abner Silver
  • Tell me why /
  • words by Al Alberts, music by Marty Gold
  • Many times /
  • words by Jessie Barnes, music by Felix Stahl
  • Turn back the hands of time /
  • words and music by Jimmy Eaton, Larry Wagner, Con Hammond
  • Downhearted /
  • words by Bob Hilliard, music by Dave Mann
  • Get your paper! (The newspaper song) /
  • words and music by Jerry Ross.