Then she was gone : a novel / Lisa Jewell.

"Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell--perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie Mac...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Jewell, Lisa, (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Atria Books, 2018.
Edition:First Atria books hardcover edition.
Subjects:

Similar Items