Elegy for soprano and six instruments (flute/piccolo, clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, cello, double bass, and piano), 1982 / Martin Boykan.

Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Boykan, Martin, (Composer), Goethe, Johann Wolfgang von, 1749-1832, (Author), Leopardi, Giacomo, 1798-1837, (Author), Ungaretti, Giuseppe, 1888-1970, (Author), Brentano, Clemens, 1778-1842, (Author), Dickinson, Emily, 1830-1886, (Author), Li, He, 790-816, (Author)
Other Authors: Graham, A. C. (Translator)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [New York, N.Y.] : American Composers Alliance, 2015.
Edition:2nd edition.
Series:American composers edition.

Music - Walker Library

Holdings details from Music - Walker Library
Call Number: M1613.3.B68 E44 2015
Copy Available
Pull and Hold