We come to our senses : stories / Odie Lindsey.

"For readers of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk and Redeployment, a searing debut exploring the lives of veterans returning to their homes in the South. Lacerating and lyrical, We Come to Our Senses centers on men and women affected by combat directly and tangentially, and the peculiar leg...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lindsey, Odie, (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : W. W. Norton & Company, [2016]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:

Walker Library - 4th Floor

Holdings details from Walker Library - 4th Floor
Call Number: 813.6 L6456we
Copy Available
Pull and Hold