The legendary Lamont Dozier soul master / Lamont Dozier.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dozier, Lamont.
Format: CD Audio Audio
Published: [United States] : Universal, p2002.
Table of Contents:
  • Fish ain't bitin'
  • Breaking out all over
  • Shine
  • Take off your make up
  • Let me make love to you
  • Don't want nobody to come between us
  • Put out my fire
  • I wanna be with you
  • Trying to hold on to my woman
  • Let me start tonite
  • Rose
  • Blue sky and silver bird
  • Thank you for the dream
  • All cried out
  • Out there on my own.