The skull throne / Peter V. Brett.

"In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin, Terry Brooks, David Eddings, and Robert Jordan, New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett continues his critically acclaimed Demon Cycle, which last left off in The Daylight War"--

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brett, Peter V., (Author)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Del Rey, [2015]
Edition:First edition.
Series:Brett, Peter V. Demon cycle ; bk. 4.

Walker Library - 4th Floor

Holdings details from Walker Library - 4th Floor
Call Number: 813.6 B7567sk
Copy Available
Pull and Hold