The book of life / Deborah Harkness.

"After traveling through time in Shadow of Night, the second book in Deborah Harkness's enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old enemies. At Matthew's ancestral home at Sept-Tours, they...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Harkness, Deborah E., 1965-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Viking, 2014.
Series:Harkness, Deborah E., 1965- All souls trilogy ; bk. 3.
All souls trilogy ; 3.

Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: PS3608.A7436 B66 2014
Copy Not Available - IN PROCESS
Borrow from another library