A Caldecott celebration : six artists and their paths to the Caldecott medal / Leonard S. Marcus.

Profiles six Caldecott award winning books and their authors, including Robert McCloskey's "Make Way for Ducklings," Marcia Brown's "Cinderella," Maurice Sendak's "Where the Wild Things Are," William Steig's "Sylvester and the Magic Pebble,"...

Full description

Main Author: Marcus, Leonard S., 1950-
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Walker & Co. : c1998.

Walker Library - Curriculum Collection - Juvenile - 3rd Floor

Call Number: 741.642 MAR
Copy Available
Place a hold