The chronicles of Spiderwick : a grand tour of the Enchanted World, navigated by Thimbletack / based on the bestselling series by Tony Diterlizzi and Holly Black.

Presents excerpts from each of the five volumes of the fantasy series describing the adventures of the Grace children in their Aunt Lucinda's Victorian house and the dwarves, goblins, and the evil ogre, Mulgarath, with whom they do battle there.

Other Authors: Black, Holly, DiTerlizzi, Tony
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2007.
Series: Spiderwick chronicles

Walker Library - Curriculum Collection - Juvenile - 3rd Floor

Call Number: FIC DIT
Copy Available
Place a hold