The music of Per Nørgård : fourteen interpretative essays / edited by Anders Beyer ; commissioned by the Léonie Sonning Music Foundation, the Augustinus Foundation and the Danish Music Council.

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Beyer, Anders, 1958-
Format: Book
Published: Aldershot : Vermont : Scolar ; Ashgate, c1996.

Walker Library - 3rd Floor

Holdings details from Walker Library - 3rd Floor
Call Number: 780.92 N76b
Copy Available
Pull and Hold