Forty variations on a theme by Beethoven : for piano ; Sonata in F minor for violin and piano / Archduke Rudolph of Austria ; edited by Susan Kagan.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rudolph, Archduke of Austria, 1788-1831.
Other Authors: Kagan, Susan., Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Madison : A-R Editions, c1992.
Series:Recent researches in the music of the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries ; v. 21.

Music (Reference Scores) - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music (Reference Scores) - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M2 .R33
Copy v.21 Available