Cyndy Szekeres

Cyndy Szekeres (born October 31, 1933) is an American children's book author and illustrator who has produced more than 130 books in the tradition of Beatrix Potter and Garth Williams. Best known for her anthropomorphic animal illustrations, she won the 1969 AIGA Award for ''Moon Mouse''. Provided by Wikipedia
Showing 1 - 4 results of 4 for search 'Szekeres, Cyndy.', query time: 0.04s Refine Results
1
Published 1999
Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy....
Book
2
by Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman.
Published 1992
Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy....
Book
3
by Lombardo, Kathleen.
Published 1968
Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy,...
Book
4
by Scarry, Patricia M., 1924-
Published 1980
Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy....
Book